Welcome to My Travel Blog

About Me

My name is Ili and I am from Singapore.

I have had the privilege of traveling with my family growing up and have lived in the UK and the US. Currently I am living in Germany, yes back in Europe! I have backpacked a little of South East Asia and have traveled around a little bit of each continent. I think we can easily say we live out of a suitcase many times a year.

A personal intro to my life and a bloggy mission statement for the future.

  • I want to share my travels with you and hope it does encourage any of you to travel the world and see that it isn’t so scary after all. You just have to take the first big step.
  • We have two girls – a 7 month old and a 3 year old and I will be posting about traveling with our kids. I will also share some tips traveling with young kids.
  • I would love to connect with not only people who love traveling, but also those who wants to travel and am feeling a little anxious especially those with children.
  • I would just like to share my life’s travels and experience with anyone reading my blog, and rake it more countries with our little travellers.

Here I go, as I keep the wonderful journeys of our travels here in my blog.

Be yourself; Everyone else is already taken.

— Oscar Wilde.

Published by ilimustafa

Singaporean girl living in Europe who will never stop traveling the world!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started